Board Of Management

The members of the board of management of St. Francis Boys School Clara from 2019 to 2022.

Chairperson : Fr. Deegan

Mrs. Madge Bourke ( Principal)

Mrs. Leonie Byrne

Mr. Ian McLoughlin

Mr. Seán Touhey

Mrs. Mary Ledwith

Mrs. Elizabeth Fleming

Mr. Ronan Lally

The patron of our school is Most Rev Thomas Deenihan- Bishop of Meath


Leave a Reply