School Calendar 2018-2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019

School Holidays for School Year 2018-2019

School Reopens Thursday 30th August 2018

September 2018
Closed Wednesday 19th September 2018
For the National Ploughing Championship

October 2018
Closing Friday 26th October 2018 at 3pm
Re-opening Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 2018
Closing Friday 21st December 2018 at 12 noon
Re-opening Monday 7th January 2019

February 2019
Closing Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 3pm
Re-opening Monday 24th February 2019

March 2019
Closing Friday 15th March 2019 at 3pm
Re-opening Tuesday 19th March 2019

Easter 2019
Closing Friday 12th April 2019 at 12 noon
Re-opening Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday 2019
Closing Friday 3rd May 2019 at 3pm
Re-opening Wednesday 8th May 2019

June Bank Holiday 2019
Closing Thursday 30th May 2019 at 3pm
Re-opening Wednesday 5th June 2019

Summer 2019 
Closing Friday 28th June 2019 at 12 noon